Board of Directors

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors consists of the Director, Professor Soraya Nour Sckell, who was elected by the Scientific Council of the NOVA School of Law on 26 January 2024, the Deputy Director, Professor Cristina Nogueira da Silva, and the Deputy Director, Professor Felipe Pathé Duarte.
Soraya Nour Sckell


Full Professor

Cristina Nogueira da Silva

Deputy Director

Associate Professor (with Habilitation)

Felipe Pathé Duarte

Deputy Director

Assistant Professor